Who Am I.

I am a mysterious anthropoid and if you are willing to dig much more in eloquenting me, you’ll definitely be a folie for sure.
There’s a lot of people out there, including some of my own akins who kept descouragement falling and pinning down in the pinal gland of my brain affected with their “words” & “actions”. And that keeps haunting me everytime. Pinches me!! The circumstances i grew up in can never be explained or discussed. But whatever, the impact that actually I did suffered for my transformation to something else, made a certainly change in my behaviour. Babbling works like an antidote 😀
Judge me as whatever you want. Assume any explitive thought and everything else about my substantive achievements.!! Remember whatever I am today is because of me myself and my mistakes. I never felt offended for apologizing but I am not a saint or a priest, I too have a madness “inside” but isn’t visible much often. Take me as a violent individual or a kind hearted person or an inferior, but I have learned that the bitching for me (everyone does) is a punching joke for me which even doesn’t bothers me at all. They ain’t got no topic to discuss about anything tremendous, so they keep bragging about my failures in life and my bad deeds.
Well i organized myself, and i don’t need to explain myself and nor do i brag any attention or applause for me from anyone. .
🌱 Peace. 🙂

– (: ∆RK

Leave a comment